Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ismari Montanez

Ismari Montanez

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismari Montanez
"They were very helpful in transferring my account from out of state to Nebraska. They communicate with my previous agent and took care of canceling everything with them. Thank you"
Profile photo of Roberto Luis Díaz Ajete

Roberto Luis Díaz Ajete

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Luis Díaz Ajete
"Excellent attention, very well-qualified professionals. I am very happy with your services."
Profile photo of Geri Surley

Geri Surley

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Surley
"The staff there is super helpful! A great place for insurance!"
Profile photo of Cody Talarico

Cody Talarico

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Talarico
"Toni, Rachelle, and others at Statr Farm have been extremely helpful this past week as I was when in an accident and my car was totaled. The level of personal attention has been amazing."
Profile photo of Theresa Wallis

Theresa Wallis

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Wallis
"I love State Farm. Stop by an grab a Life Insur Quote!"
Profile photo of Michael Hoffman

Michael Hoffman

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hoffman
"Toni was very cheerful and generous with her time as she assisted me with my call for information regarding my auto policies. My conversation with her definitely brightened the rough day I was having. Thank you again, Toni!"
Profile photo of Patricia Palmer

Patricia Palmer

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Palmer
"I called my agent and naturally was greeted ever so nicely. Always professional, informative and curious."
Profile photo of Dan Goodkind

Dan Goodkind

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Goodkind
"Excellent informed customer service. The best!!"
Profile photo of Philip Kaufman

Philip Kaufman

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Kaufman
"I can’t say enough about the quality of service from Matt’s team. They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Karen Nowak

Karen Nowak

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Nowak
"I worked with Toni on a claim. She was attentive, empathetic and made sure the claim was processed. If it wasn’t for her perseverance and awesome customer service, the claim would have taken much longer to be processed and making it a more stressful process. . Thanks to Toni and the Matt Richini team for all they do!!!"
Profile photo of Gail D

Gail D

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail D
"Matt has always been helpful. Toni was amazing."
Profile photo of Zachary Winkler

Zachary Winkler

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Winkler
"Toni was fantastic to work with on helping me untangle an old policy that was transferred to me. She was patient, friendly, and thorough in reviewing all my options and helping me understand to make the best decision for me and my family. Thank you Toni and team Ricchini!"
Profile photo of Jeaneene Hopkins

Jeaneene Hopkins

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeaneene Hopkins
"We have been with State Farm for years. The exemplary of going above and beyond for there customers is top notch!! The entire team is awesome and we are glad that we are covered if anything ever arises!! 10 Gold Stars 🌟"
Profile photo of Haley Shere

Haley Shere

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Shere
"This office is simply amazing! They are all very kind and helpful! Very wonderful people!"
Profile photo of DeeDee DeSive

DeeDee DeSive

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeeDee DeSive
"I have been with this office for 10 years! They have handled my needs and issues with professionalism and great kindness!!"
Profile photo of Jesse McCullough

Jesse McCullough

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse McCullough
"Toni at that location is amazing, super helpful and goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Larry Cruz

Larry Cruz

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Cruz
"Best insurance ever, awesome agent, great service, and location. Never had any issues since I've joined this team.. go team , Matt ricchini"
Profile photo of Barb Mcdonald

Barb Mcdonald

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Mcdonald
"Your office staff and you were very helpful got everything done and taken care of thank you much made our day better"
Profile photo of Hannah Driscoll

Hannah Driscoll

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Driscoll
"I want to thank Toni Wildasin and the whole State Farm team for all their hard work. We had a house fire, and having an insurance team that cares and helps is an actual life-saver! Thank you so much for all you do! Thank you also to Scott Vogt, Mark Maddox, and Sonya for all your help!"
Profile photo of Tanya Jones

Tanya Jones

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Jones
"Toni Jones review is five stars!!! She is a kind and generous young lady!!!"
Profile photo of J R

J R

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Toni is extremely responsive, professional, and helpful. I can't say enough great things about my communications and experiences with this office."
Profile photo of B L Hornbeak

B L Hornbeak

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B L Hornbeak
"This office is excellent and very communicative. Toni has been a blessing helping us get ourselves sorted and settled after our recent move to NE and transitioning from an out of state office. She leaves no stone unturned in the search for answers to any of our questions, and provides great customer service! See and Jamie have been an amazing team ensuring we have adequate coverage. It's our third State Farm office due to our military moves, and we feel very comfortable with how they're handling our policies and would definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Mike Miller

Mike Miller

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Miller
"Toni was very helpful with getting the new mortgage company on to my account. Thanks"
Profile photo of Robert Curran

Robert Curran

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Curran
"I like the way Matt does his job"
Profile photo of Jasmine Manion

Jasmine Manion

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Manion
"Taylor is AMAZING"