Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Ricchini

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Ricchini

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Lawyer

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was greeted with a smile. My inquiry was acknowledged with full attention too. I was helped as quickly as possible and was on my way. Thank you team for great service! Thank you also for giving my curious son a tour of your new building."

Ashley Katchadourian

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm reps! Always helpful, always taking what’s best for us into consideration when referring new products and options on our existing products! I won’t go anywhere else."

Aaron Jackson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his crew are awesome to work with. The depth of knowledge they bring provide clients with the ability to make better decisions about not just their insurance needs, but also contractors to work with and planning for their financial futures. I highly recommend Matt and his crew at Statefarm."

Santos orellana

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie,Toni, and Matt have so helpful. Great agency!"

Todd Niemeyer

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked both personally and professionally with Matt and his team for over 10 years! He is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure everything is super clear to understand! Thank you Matt for being there for me and my family!"

Brent

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Matt for couple years and it has been a positive experience. I just recently received a very quick response to a question from Toni over there! Thanks guys!"

Kyle Farmer

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a small discrepancy with my billing. I called up Matt and he was able to iron things out quite fast. Really appreciate the kind words and quick service!"

Aaron Jackson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with StateFarm for more than a decade and have always had excellent service. Any questions or concern are address immediately and completely."

Heidi Bachenberg

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and people!"

John Free

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie was awesome! Just like Jake from state farm says "its called service". Melanie understood everything I was looking for. All my insurance needs were met, 1 truck, car, motorcycle and renters insurance all in one package. Plus the price was lower then my current insurance by a $100. Call Melanie at Matt Ricchini's office and tell hr John sent you!"

Chuck Headley

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Transferred all of my properties and insurance needs over to Matt last year from USAA. I have been pleased with the service and professionalism so far and have saved a lot moving over to State Farm."

Angie Osborn

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Matt and his team for many years. They are kind, professional, and always have our best interests in mind. Whatever we may need, I know they are just a quick phone call away. We have all of our insurance with Matt and I recommend him to everyone!"

Michael Rodarte

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Matt's office is great. Promptly returns call and always gets the answers i need! Recently dealt with Melanie Stubbe who was great! Highly Recommed Matt Ricchini!!!"

Kalae Volpe

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and informative service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and a hospitable space. I'm a newer customer with State Farm, and currently in a rough patch financially due to Covid-19. My advisor, Melanie, was wonderful to work with, LGBT-friendly, and put all her effort into tailoring my plan to fit my personal needs as well as my financial standpoint, as well as informing me of further options that are available to me and my family. Email responses were fast, phone calls were enjoyable, and I felt that I was given 100% every step of the way. Thank you!"

Melanie Stubbe

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always super friendly and helpful. All my questions are asked in a timely manner!!"

Thomas Kimmet

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is a one of a kind insurance agent and friend."

Ericka Olson

August 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"Worst "agent" I've had to work with. Been w/State Farm forever. Been with this office for at least 4 years and today is the only time I've talked with Matt. He talks over you in a know it all attitude and doesn't listen. Matt is the reason State Farm will lose our business for a lifetime. He represents his wallet not the people he is supposed to help."

Lisa Greeno

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Ron!!! Was able to modify my insurance policy quickly. He was knowledgeable about the motorcycles I was changing and got it done quickly!!! Great place for insurance!!"

Jennifer Rhyne

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt has been awesome! I basically have all my insurance thru him and he is always able to answer my questions and get back to me! Also great rates!!😊"

Jeff R

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met with Ron today to review my State Farm policies. This was my first time working with Ron and he was a pleasure to work with. I felt very comfortable with him and I felt like he really cared about what State Farm could do for me vs just trying to sell me products."

Deb Merritt

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie is always cheerful & helpful."

Steve

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Ricchini's office is an example of what it means to be a good neighbor. Matt, Ron, and the staff are extremely knowledgeable, willing to listen to your needs, and they offer sound solutions that perfectly fit your insurance and financial needs. I switched to Matt's office about a year ago and it was one of the best financial decisions I have made. I am so glad to have Matt Ricchini's team as an advocate that supports and mentors me. #StateFarm"

Dan Schiefelbein

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Matt for being patient and thorough, and taking the time to answer all my questions as we worked through the process of purchasing flood insurance."

Karen Anderson

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is nice to have a "real" person answer your call at the office. Melanie was able to take care of a proof of coverage item I needed for work, literally in less than 15 minutes (if not faster). Saved me time by helping me out! Big or small, Matt and his team take care of our insurance needs and related questions or issues. Even when on the road out of town, they were able to help me arrange roadside assistance to resolve my problem. Thanks so much"

Dawn Douglas

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Getting life insurance during a pandemic was necessary but also concerning. Financial stability was uncertain this past year. Ron Elwell made sure I got a good rate and had doable solutions when finances were tight."